It is currently Tue Sep 02, 2014 2:38 pm

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: The Jeff Farias Music Show
PostPosted: Sat Aug 28, 2010 6:50 pm 
Offline
Hear Me Roar!

Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2006 3:49 pm
Posts: 284
Location: Northwest Indiana
Here is some news on Jeff Farias. whose internet based progressive talk radio show ended back in June. He is going to host a weekly music show online starting this Sunday on Nova Exile -- no relation to the now defunct Nova M Radio network.


Here is the weekend line up according to the sites administrator:

Saturdays are spent from 4pm-5:30pm PST/7 PM - 8:30 PM PST On the Aisle with Lou and Kyle.

Sundays 3pm-4pm PST/6PM-7 PM, we are pleased to stream a podcast of Funked in the Headwith Shane and the LeftNeckChick. (Shane is the Shane-O who does several audio bits that appear on the Stephanie Miller Sow.

The Jeff Farias Music Show will stream Sundays 4pm-5pm PST/7 PM - 8 PM EST.

Followed at 5pm-6pm PST by Green Bastard and Steve with the Open(ed) Endings Show.

Join us in the chat room[url]http://www.novaexile.com/chat.html[/url land tune into the programming at [url]http://www.novaexile.com/radio.htm[/url] or http://www.ustream.tv/channel/nova-exile-radio.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Blue Moon by Trent © 2007
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group