It is currently Thu Oct 02, 2014 5:48 am

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: New show on Nova M: King Daevid Mackenzie
PostPosted: Sun Jun 17, 2007 7:16 pm 
Offline
Hear Me Roar!

Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2006 3:49 pm
Posts: 284
Location: Northwest Indiana
Herb "Sarge" Phelps, the host of Unreported News Radio Show, asked me to get the word out about Nova M's newest show that will start Next Sunday. ext Sunday at 7 AM Pacific and Arizona time, 9 AM Central, and 10 AM Eastern, tune in to King Daevid Mackenzie. The half hour show will feature King Daevid's perspectives on a variety of issues. Plus he will be in studio for Sarge's show.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 4 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Blue Moon by Trent © 2007
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group