TV News LIES

Tuesday, Jul 28th

Last update05:50:37 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 Top Senate Democrat: bankers "own" the U.S. Congress Thursday, 30 April 2009
222 CIA ‘Whistleblower’ Told Hastert About Suppression of Harman Wiretap Monday, 27 April 2009
223 Were Other Congress People - Besides Harman - Also Blackmailed By Bush Administration? Tuesday, 21 April 2009
224 US Senate panel to look at future of newspapers Monday, 20 April 2009
225 House Members Report Funding Drop Thursday, 16 April 2009
226 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
227 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
228 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
229 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009
230 Why House Committee wanted Rove behind closed doors Thursday, 26 March 2009

Page 23 of 31


Most Recent Related Stories...


Ex-diplomats urge ratification of Iran deal

Ex-diplomats urge ratificationA group of former diplomats sent a letter to Congress on Monday morning, urging members of...

Senate votes to roll back parts of No Child Left Behind

No Child Left BehindThe U.S. Senate has voted to roll back significant parts of the No Child Left Behind...

What do highways have to do with Planned Parenthood and Obamacare?

Highway billMitch McConnell is eyeing a major breakthrough on a multiyear highway bill that many in Congress...

Republicans postpone House vote on breast cancer bill

GOP in CongressRepublican leaders delayed a House vote Tuesday on a bill raising money for breast cancer research...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!