TV News LIES

Sunday, Jan 22nd

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
221 SIBEL EDMONDS: In Congress We Trust...Not Monday, 04 May 2009
222 Top Senate Democrat: bankers "own" the U.S. Congress Thursday, 30 April 2009
223 CIA ‘Whistleblower’ Told Hastert About Suppression of Harman Wiretap Monday, 27 April 2009
224 Were Other Congress People - Besides Harman - Also Blackmailed By Bush Administration? Tuesday, 21 April 2009
225 US Senate panel to look at future of newspapers Monday, 20 April 2009
226 House Members Report Funding Drop Thursday, 16 April 2009
227 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
228 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
229 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
230 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009

Page 23 of 31


Most Recent Related Stories...


HHS nominee's stock buys raise ethical questions: report

Tom PricePresident-elect Donald Trump’s nominee for secretary of Health and Human Services purchased shares in a medical...

Trump unleashes Twitter attack against Congressman John Lewis

John LewisDonald Trump tore into civil rights legend John Lewis for questioning the legitimacy of the Republican...

Breaking: Total Abortion Ban Debuts in Congress

Steve KingRep. Steve King (R-IA) on Thursday introduced the first federal “heartbeat bill” modeled on a failed...

Dems 'outraged' with Comey after House briefing

ComeyA number of House Democrats left Friday's confidential briefing on Russian hacking fuming over the actions...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!