TV News LIES

Sunday, Mar 29th

Last update04:24:42 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
231 US Senate panel to look at future of newspapers Monday, 20 April 2009
232 House Members Report Funding Drop Thursday, 16 April 2009
233 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
234 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
235 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
236 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009
237 Why House Committee wanted Rove behind closed doors Thursday, 26 March 2009
238 Geithner to Ask Congress for Broad Power to Seize Firms Tuesday, 24 March 2009
239 Banning Organic Farming & Regulating Home Gardening, HR 875 & S 425 Tuesday, 17 March 2009
240 545 Liars and Crooks Sunday, 15 March 2009

Page 24 of 32


Most Recent Related Stories...


Harry Reid says he will not seek re-election

Harry ReidSenate Minority Leader Harry Reid announced Friday he will not seek re-election to another term, saying...

Grave Issues on Iran Cited by 367 House Members in Letter

US CongressA letter signed by 367 U.S. House members to President Barack Obama highlights what they describe...

Medicare doctor pay fix prospects brighten in Congress

Medicare doctor payU.S. House of Representatives Speaker John Boehner said on Tuesday that prospects were good for passage...

Climate-sceptic US senator given funds by BP political action committee

Sen. Inhofe, climate change denierOne of America’s most powerful and outspoken opponents of climate change regulation received election campaign contributions...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!