TV News LIES

Friday, Jul 03rd

Last update01:26:17 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
231 Were Other Congress People - Besides Harman - Also Blackmailed By Bush Administration? Tuesday, 21 April 2009
232 US Senate panel to look at future of newspapers Monday, 20 April 2009
233 House Members Report Funding Drop Thursday, 16 April 2009
234 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
235 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
236 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
237 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009
238 Why House Committee wanted Rove behind closed doors Thursday, 26 March 2009
239 Geithner to Ask Congress for Broad Power to Seize Firms Tuesday, 24 March 2009
240 Banning Organic Farming & Regulating Home Gardening, HR 875 & S 425 Tuesday, 17 March 2009

Page 24 of 32


Most Recent Related Stories...


Dems fold on trade; back worker's aid bill

Dems fold on trade billThe trade battle is over.House Democrats have labored for weeks to stop President Barack Obama’s request...

Meryl Streep asks Congress to revive ERA

Meryl StreepNo actor or actress can match Meryl Streep's 19 Academy Award nominations, and only Katharine Hepburn...

Senate Gives Obama Huge Win On Trade

Senate voteThe Senate on Tuesday handed President Barack Obama the biggest legislative victory of his second term,...

Mitch McConnell commits to abortion ban vote

Mitch McConnellSenate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell guaranteed a vote on a bill imposing a federal ban on...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!