Friday, Oct 09th

Last update03:31:45 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
231 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
232 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
233 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
234 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009
235 Why House Committee wanted Rove behind closed doors Thursday, 26 March 2009
236 Geithner to Ask Congress for Broad Power to Seize Firms Tuesday, 24 March 2009
237 Banning Organic Farming & Regulating Home Gardening, HR 875 & S 425 Tuesday, 17 March 2009
238 545 Liars and Crooks Sunday, 15 March 2009
239 Healthcare is 'a privilege...not a right': GOP lawmaker Monday, 09 March 2009
240 Bush emails not a priority: Congress budgets $650,000 to declassify Nazi war docs Wednesday, 04 March 2009

Page 24 of 31

Most Recent Related Stories...

GOP Probe Into Planned Parenthood Funding Comes Up Empty

Jason ChaffetzRep. Jason Chaffetz (R-Utah), chairman of the House Oversight and Government Reform Committee, said Thursday that...

Dems move to kill Benghazi Committee

Dems try to kill Benghazi evidenceHouse Democrats are moving ahead with a plan to dismantle the Select Committee on Benghazi, in...

McCarthy drops out, House in chaos

Kevin McCarthy drops outRep. Kevin McCarthy (R-Calif.) has abandoned his bid for House speaker Thursday afternoon, just minutes before...

House Benghazi panel may have broken ethics rules: Pelosi

Nancy Pelosi on Benghazi hearingsA probe of the 2012 Benghazi attacks may have violated congressional ethics rules, House of Representatives...
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support!
TVNL Tee Shirt
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support!
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support!
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!