TV News LIES

Monday, Jan 26th

Last update11:00:12 PM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
231 US Senate moves to fully fund Israel aid Monday, 06 April 2009
232 N.C. Sen. Burr delays vote on Iraq war veteran for VA post Friday, 03 April 2009
233 Leahy Bails on 'Truth Commission' Plan Thursday, 02 April 2009
234 As New Lawyer, Senator Defended Big Tobacco Friday, 27 March 2009
235 Why House Committee wanted Rove behind closed doors Thursday, 26 March 2009
236 Geithner to Ask Congress for Broad Power to Seize Firms Tuesday, 24 March 2009
237 Banning Organic Farming & Regulating Home Gardening, HR 875 & S 425 Tuesday, 17 March 2009
238 545 Liars and Crooks Sunday, 15 March 2009
239 Healthcare is 'a privilege...not a right': GOP lawmaker Monday, 09 March 2009
240 Bush emails not a priority: Congress budgets $650,000 to declassify Nazi war docs Wednesday, 04 March 2009

Page 24 of 31


Most Recent Related Stories...


House GOP Abruptly Drops Plans to Debate Abortion Bill After Revolt by GOP Women, Others

House GOPHouse Republicans have abruptly dropped plans to debate a bill banning virtually all late-term abortions after...

GOP women object to rape clause in 20-week abortion bill

Renee EllmersA group of female GOP lawmakers is trying to pressure the Republican leadership team to make...

GOP Plans To Give Explosive Document Back To CIA

Ricgard BurrThe new GOP chairman of the Senate Intelligence Committee intends to give back to the CIA...

Ted Cruz’s control of Senate science panel triggers some anxiety

Ted CruzSen. Ted Cruz, R-Texas, has a new role in the Republican-controlled Senate, and it’s not about...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!