Friday, Oct 21st

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
231 Invoking Obama, House Judiciary Chairman subpoenas Rove Monday, 26 January 2009
232 Firms That Got Bailout Money Keep Lobbying Sunday, 25 January 2009
233 Controversial CBO Report On Stimulus Turns Out Not To Exist Saturday, 24 January 2009
234 VIDEO: Ron Paul: Israel Created Hamas! Saturday, 10 January 2009
235 Senate Approves Resolution Backing Israel in Hamas Conflict Friday, 09 January 2009
236 Fla. congressman asks Pelosi for football break Thursday, 08 January 2009
237 Kucinich: Israel may be using American weapons illegally Wednesday, 07 January 2009
238 Chief justice: Inflation outpacing pay for judges Thursday, 01 January 2009
239 Election judge is dumbfounded her ballot was rejected Wednesday, 31 December 2008
240 Franken Senate Victory Projected Friday, 19 December 2008

Page 24 of 29

Most Recent Related Stories...

Sen. Elizabeth Warren blasts a new target

elizabeth warrenSen. Elizabeth Warren, D-Mass., sent a letter Friday to President Obama, urging him to replace Mary...

U.S. House panel slams former NSA contractor Snowden

SnowdenA U.S congressional intelligence committee on Thursday issued a scathing report accusing former National Security Agency...

Congress rejects Obama veto of 9/11 bill; first override of his presidency

9/11 veto overridden by CongressThe House and Senate voted Wednesday to reject President Obama's veto of legislation allowing lawsuits against...

Senator: Investigate Trump Model Agency

Senator Barbara BoxerSen. Barbara Boxer (D-Calif.) is calling on federal authorities to investigate Trump Model Management for alleged...
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support!
TVNL Tee Shirt
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support!
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support!
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!