TV News LIES

Monday, Sep 22nd

Last update02:53:50 AM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1181 Howard accused of war crimes over Iraq troop deployment Monday, 02 June 2008
1182 Raytheon's Pain Ray: Coming to a Protest Near You? Saturday, 31 May 2008
1183 WHO Study Sought On Palestinian Children Affected By Conflict Saturday, 24 May 2008
1184 U.S. Soldiers Did 'Dirty Work' for Chinese Interrogators Wednesday, 21 May 2008
1185 U.S. Guilty of Banned Weapons, War Crimes Tuesday, 20 May 2008
1186 Bush admits he approved torture Saturday, 03 May 2008
1187 We're not celebrating Israel's anniversary Wednesday, 30 April 2008
1188 Accused bin Laden driver walks out of hearing Monday, 28 April 2008
1189 Our reign of terror, by the Israeli army Sunday, 20 April 2008
1190 Israeli Terrorism Saturday, 19 April 2008

Page 119 of 122


Most Recent Related Stories...


Razor-thin majority of High Court uphold law used to exclude Israeli-Arabs

Israeli court upholds discriminationBy a razor-thin majority, the High Court of Justice on Wednesday upheld a law that hundreds...

Palestinian migrants drown after boat capsizes in Mediterranean

palestinians drownOver a dozen Palestinians who fled Gaza died Saturday when their boat capsized in the Mediterranean...

Advocate for domestic workers’ rights wins MacArthur ‘genius’ award

Ai-Jen PooIn 2011, a year after the nation’s first domestic workers’ bill of rights became law in...

Human trafficking’s dark secrets revealed

Human traffickingThe 17-year-old sex trafficking victim thought her life was over.Taken from another state, she was trafficked...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!