TV News LIES

Saturday, Apr 25th

Last update07:20:25 PM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1181 Army's torture of prisoners 'had official blessing' Sunday, 27 July 2008
1182 Are You Ready to Face the Facts About Israel? Friday, 25 July 2008
1183 War crime suit filed against Israelis Wednesday, 23 July 2008
1184 Israeli Soldier Shoots Handcuffed And Blindfolded Palestinian Prisoner Monday, 21 July 2008
1185 Little War Criminals Get Punished, Big Ones Don’t Friday, 18 July 2008
1186 UK Army acts to promote gay rights Sunday, 13 July 2008
1187 Gitmo abuse blamed for weight loss Friday, 11 July 2008
1188 U.S. Okayed Korean War Massacres Monday, 07 July 2008
1189 The two Israels Sunday, 29 June 2008
1190 AP IMPACT: Kenyan children abducted, tortured Tuesday, 24 June 2008

Page 119 of 123


Most Recent Related Stories...


100 Years Ago, 1.5 Million Christian Armenians Were Systematically Killed. Today, It's Still Not A 'Genocide'

Armenian genocideOn April 24, 1915, Ottoman Turkish authorities hauled off Daniel Varoujan, a leading Armenian poet of...

In El Salvador, pregnancy issues can lead to prison sentences

El Salvador jails women for miscarriages“I couldn’t believe I was in ​prison,” Mirna Isabel Ramírez, a mother from the poor San...

US law enforcement accused of using entrapment to ensnare ‘terrorists’

entrapmentThe recent arrests on terrorism-related charges of six young Somali-Americans from Minneapolis and others throughout the...

US lets in Thai fish caught by slaves despite law

Thai slave fishermenIn its first report on trafficking around the world, the U.S. criticized Thailand as a hub...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!