TV News LIES

Monday, Mar 02nd

Last update06:35:41 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
521 Minot base crew commander found dead Monday, 02 February 2009
522 Weight of Combat Gear Is Taking Toll Saturday, 31 January 2009
523 State Department To Blackwater: You're Fired, Leave Iraq by May Friday, 30 January 2009
524 GI Suicides in 2008 Highest on Record Thursday, 29 January 2009
525 Is the Army lying about friendly fire deaths? Friday, 16 January 2009
526 A focus on violence by U.S. soldiers back from war Friday, 02 January 2009
527 Soldier alleges military pattern of Christian bias Tuesday, 30 December 2008
528 How Thousands of Troops Spend Christmas Thanks to Cheney and his Hemorrhoid, George W. Bush Wednesday, 24 December 2008
529 Air Force nuclear unit fails inspection Friday, 19 December 2008
530 Pentagon Pro-Troop Group Misspent Millions, Report Says Saturday, 13 December 2008

Page 53 of 61


Most Recent Related Stories...


Military judge orders overseer of Gitmo cases replaced

Gotmp military courtA military judge is ordering the Pentagon to replace the overseer of war crimes tribunals at...

US deserter needs proof of war crimes in Iraq to seek asylum, court rules

US deserterA US soldier who deserted to avoid serving in the Iraq war and claimed asylum in...

Pentagon Scrubs Major Attack on ISIS

ISIS attack scrubbedJust days ago, the generals were trumpeting plans to knock ISIS out of its most important...

Ex-Marine convicted in 'Sniper' trial faces life in prison

sniper trialA Texas jury has rejected the insanity defense of a former Marine in the deaths of...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!