TV News LIES

Sunday, Jan 21st

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
551 Underreported: Nukes cost U.S. $52 billion last year Wednesday, 04 February 2009
552 Minot base crew commander found dead Monday, 02 February 2009
553 Weight of Combat Gear Is Taking Toll Saturday, 31 January 2009
554 State Department To Blackwater: You're Fired, Leave Iraq by May Friday, 30 January 2009
555 GI Suicides in 2008 Highest on Record Thursday, 29 January 2009
556 Is the Army lying about friendly fire deaths? Friday, 16 January 2009
557 A focus on violence by U.S. soldiers back from war Friday, 02 January 2009
558 Soldier alleges military pattern of Christian bias Tuesday, 30 December 2008
559 How Thousands of Troops Spend Christmas Thanks to Cheney and his Hemorrhoid, George W. Bush Wednesday, 24 December 2008
560 Air Force nuclear unit fails inspection Friday, 19 December 2008

Page 56 of 64


Most Recent Related Stories...


Military to begin accepting transgender recruits after Trump delays appeal

Military to begin accepting trans gender recruits The Pentagon will begin accepting transgender military recruits on Monday, Jan. 1, after the Trump administration decided...

U.S., South Korea Launch Large-Scale Joint Aerial Drills

War games: US and S. KoreaThe United States and South Korea went ahead with large-scale joint aerial drills on Monday, a...

VA cuts program for homeless vets after touting Trump's commitment

David Shulkin: VA cuts program for homeless vets Four days after Veterans Affairs Secretary David Shulkin held a big Washington event to tout the...

Trump's military buildup still a mirage

Trump' military buildup a mythPresident Donald Trump came into office pledging the largest defense spending spree since the administration of...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!