TV News LIES

Saturday, Dec 03rd

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
571 Troops may run out of time to vote Sunday, 02 November 2008
572 Iraq vets and post-traumatic stress: No easy answers Friday, 24 October 2008
573 Mentally Unstable Soldiers Redeployed to Iraq Thursday, 23 October 2008
574 Foreclosure crisis falls hard on veterans Wednesday, 22 October 2008
575 ACLU Demands Information On Military Deployment Within U.S. Borders Tuesday, 21 October 2008
576 Expanded GI Bill Too Late for Some Monday, 20 October 2008
577 VA claims found in piles to be shredded Friday, 17 October 2008
578 Pentagon bans SERE interrogation techniques Wednesday, 15 October 2008
579 Friendly fire in Iraq — and a coverup Tuesday, 14 October 2008
580 Air Force decides 'cyber war' not worth separate command Thursday, 09 October 2008

Page 58 of 63


Most Recent Related Stories...


Big blunders behind botched U.S.-led strike in Syria in September: inquiry

Syrian air strike under investigationA U.S. military investigation has concluded that a series of "unintentional human errors" led to a...

Oldest Remaining Tuskegee Airman Dies

Oldest remainingTuskegee airman diesThe oldest remaining member of the Tuskegee Airmen has died. Willie Rogers of St. Petersburg, Fla.,...

Navy's new $4.4B Zumwalt destroyer breaks down in Panama Canal

New Navy destroyer breaks downThe U.S. Navy's new destroyer -- the USS Zumwalt -- has been sidelined in the Panama...

Afghanistan: Explosion hits US airbase in Bagram

Baghram bas attackNATO says at least four people have been killed in an explosion inside the largest US...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!