TV News LIES

Saturday, Sep 20th

Last update03:07:25 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 U.S. Marine Killed in Afghan Insider Attack Thursday, 18 September 2014
2 Afghan conflict: Three Nato troops killed in Kabul bomb attack Tuesday, 16 September 2014
3 U.S. Inspector: Billions in failed programs wasted in Afghanistan Friday, 12 September 2014
4 US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199 Wednesday, 13 August 2014
5 Saving Iraqis the US left behind Monday, 11 August 2014
6 U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery Friday, 08 August 2014
7 Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15 Tuesday, 05 August 2014
8 Ex-Blackwater guard testifies against colleagues Thursday, 31 July 2014
9 Two U.S. soldiers killed in Afghanistan Sunday, 27 July 2014
10 89 Killed in Suicide Blast in East Afghanistan Tuesday, 15 July 2014

Page 1 of 78

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »

Most Recent Related Stories...


U.S. Marine Killed in Afghan Insider Attack

Afghan armyA MARSOC Marine was killed in Afghanistan this week in an apparent insider attack.Sgt. Charles C....

U.S. Inspector: Billions in failed programs wasted in Afghanistan

billions wasted in AfghanistanThe top U.S. official for monitoring aid to Afghanistan painted a grim portrait of the country’s...

Afghan conflict: Three Nato troops killed in Kabul bomb attack

NATo troops killed near KabulAt least three coalition personnel have died after a Taliban suicide car bomber rammed into a...

US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!