HHS said in a release that eight medical school organizations had agreed to “increase nutrition requirements at every level of U.S. medical education, competency-evaluation, training, and residency.”The release did not specify what these increased requirements will be. Earlier this year, the Trump administration announced partnerships with dozens of medical schools that would incorporate 40 hours of nutrition education before graduation.
The release did not specify what these increased requirements will be. Earlier this year, the Trump administration announced partnerships with dozens of medical schools that would incorporate 40 hours of nutrition education before graduation.



US healthcare officials recently said a food-poisoning outbreak tied to alfalfa sprouts and involving multiple germs...
Common personal care products widely contain unlabeled toxic chemicals, results from a new peer-reviewed study suggest....
Hantavirus. Ebola. West Nile. Measles. And, of course, cyclospora — that stomach parasite making people miserable...





























