TV News LIES

Saturday, Jul 04th

Last update07:10:53 PM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 S 510 is hissing in the grass Sunday, 14 November 2010
162 Ron Paul vows renewed Fed audit push next year Saturday, 06 November 2010
163 From protester to senator, FBI tracked Paul Wellstone Tuesday, 26 October 2010
164 Senators question reconstruction oversight in Afghanistan Saturday, 16 October 2010
165 Rep. Weiner: Glenn Beck's Goldline ‘grossly overcharges’ for gold coins Thursday, 23 September 2010
166 Congressman Filner Risks Arrest, Organizes With Residents, to Block Foreclosure Wednesday, 15 September 2010
167 Ron Paul’s Shocking Message To The Tea Party Sunday, 29 August 2010
168 GOP House Members Are Setting the Stage for Investigations of Obama Tuesday, 03 August 2010
169 Rep. Nadler: Investigate torture or face road to ‘tyranny’ Tuesday, 13 July 2010
170 Guess Who Wants to Kill the Internet? Sunday, 04 July 2010

Page 17 of 32


Most Recent Related Stories...


Dems fold on trade; back worker's aid bill

Dems fold on trade billThe trade battle is over.House Democrats have labored for weeks to stop President Barack Obama’s request...

Meryl Streep asks Congress to revive ERA

Meryl StreepNo actor or actress can match Meryl Streep's 19 Academy Award nominations, and only Katharine Hepburn...

Senate Gives Obama Huge Win On Trade

Senate voteThe Senate on Tuesday handed President Barack Obama the biggest legislative victory of his second term,...

Mitch McConnell commits to abortion ban vote

Mitch McConnellSenate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell guaranteed a vote on a bill imposing a federal ban on...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!