TV News LIES

Tuesday, Feb 09th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1211 UK Army acts to promote gay rights Sunday, 13 July 2008
1212 Gitmo abuse blamed for weight loss Friday, 11 July 2008
1213 U.S. Okayed Korean War Massacres Monday, 07 July 2008
1214 The two Israels Sunday, 29 June 2008
1215 AP IMPACT: Kenyan children abducted, tortured Tuesday, 24 June 2008
1216 Law School to Plan Bush War Crimes Prosecution Thursday, 19 June 2008
1217 Detainees learned to hate the U.S. Tuesday, 17 June 2008
1218 America's prison for terrorists often held the wrong men Sunday, 15 June 2008
1219 'Jewish settler attack' on film Thursday, 12 June 2008
1220 Howard accused of war crimes over Iraq troop deployment Monday, 02 June 2008

Page 122 of 126


Most Recent Related Stories...


Syria 'exterminating detainees' - UN report

Syria exterminating detaineesThe Syrian government has carried out a state policy of extermination against thousands of detainees, UN...

New U.S. bill being drafted to reform human trafficking rankings

Trafficking ill rankings to changeA leading U.S. lawmaker on human rights has begun drafting legislation to seek major reforms in...

At least 200 million girls and women have undergone FGM

200 million women endure fgmThere are at least 200 million girls and women around the world who have undergone female...

Israel's unwanted African migrants

Sudanese immigrants in detention center in IsraelFor nearly a year Israel has been offering African migrants cash and the chance to go...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!