TV News LIES

Friday, May 06th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1211 Gitmo abuse blamed for weight loss Friday, 11 July 2008
1212 U.S. Okayed Korean War Massacres Monday, 07 July 2008
1213 The two Israels Sunday, 29 June 2008
1214 AP IMPACT: Kenyan children abducted, tortured Tuesday, 24 June 2008
1215 Law School to Plan Bush War Crimes Prosecution Thursday, 19 June 2008
1216 Detainees learned to hate the U.S. Tuesday, 17 June 2008
1217 America's prison for terrorists often held the wrong men Sunday, 15 June 2008
1218 'Jewish settler attack' on film Thursday, 12 June 2008
1219 Howard accused of war crimes over Iraq troop deployment Monday, 02 June 2008
1220 Raytheon's Pain Ray: Coming to a Protest Near You? Saturday, 31 May 2008

Page 122 of 126


Most Recent Related Stories...


Albinos in Malawi face ‘total extinction,’ UN expert warns

Malawi albinos hunted downAn African country’s albino population faces complete extinction as killers hunt down the endangered group for...

Ex-CIA agent loses appeal against extradition to Italy

Sabrina de Sousa Portugal's Constitutional Court has rejected a former CIA operative's appeal against her extradition to Italy to...

Egyptian cleric defends CIA agent convicted over his rendition

Sabrina De SousaThe radical Egyptian cleric who was kidnapped in Milan by the CIA in 2003 has come...

7 Extremist Jews Indicted for Terror Plot Against Palestinians

Jewish terrorists indictedSeven members of an alleged extremist Jewish terror cell were indicted in an Israeli court.The cell,...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!