TV News LIES

Monday, Sep 01st

Last update03:26:27 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
161 Report: Iraq, Afghanistan Wars Cost US Nearly $4 Trillion Wednesday, 29 June 2011
162 Cost of air conditioning for U.S. troops in MidEast more than NASA budget Monday, 27 June 2011
163 Ex-MI6 chief altered Iraqi intelligence Sunday, 26 June 2011
164 'Hit and run' drone strikes are 'breaking laws of war" Friday, 24 June 2011
165 Missing Iraq cash 'as high as $18bn' Sunday, 19 June 2011
166 US data: 90% of captured 'Taliban' were civilians Tuesday, 14 June 2011
167 Secret US and Afghanistan talks could see troops stay for decades Monday, 13 June 2011
168 Missing Iraq money may have been stolen, auditors say Monday, 13 June 2011
169 How Not to Withdraw from Iraq Sunday, 12 June 2011
170 Gates blasts NATO, questions future of alliance Friday, 10 June 2011

Page 17 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!