TV News LIES

Tuesday, Sep 02nd

Last update03:26:27 AM GMT

You are here News Human Rights

Human Rights News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
1171 Army's torture of prisoners 'had official blessing' Sunday, 27 July 2008
1172 Are You Ready to Face the Facts About Israel? Friday, 25 July 2008
1173 War crime suit filed against Israelis Wednesday, 23 July 2008
1174 Israeli Soldier Shoots Handcuffed And Blindfolded Palestinian Prisoner Monday, 21 July 2008
1175 Little War Criminals Get Punished, Big Ones Don’t Friday, 18 July 2008
1176 UK Army acts to promote gay rights Sunday, 13 July 2008
1177 Gitmo abuse blamed for weight loss Friday, 11 July 2008
1178 U.S. Okayed Korean War Massacres Monday, 07 July 2008
1179 The two Israels Sunday, 29 June 2008
1180 AP IMPACT: Kenyan children abducted, tortured Tuesday, 24 June 2008

Page 118 of 122


Most Recent Related Stories...


Islamists in Iraq driving large-scale atrocities: U.N.

Iraq atrocitiesIslamist fighters have carried out atrocities on "an unimaginable scale" in months of fighting with Iraqi...

US rendition survivors urge Obama to declassify torture report

Rendition survivorsAbou Elkassim Britel can’t sleep, or he sleeps too much; it varies. He backs out of...

Israeli fire on Gaza town raises war crimes claim

Israeli war crimesThe first of August dawned as a day of promise for the Mahmoum clan and thousands...

Israel's attack on neighborhood in Gaza left US officers 'stunned'

Israel's raid stuns PentagonThe cease-fire announced Tuesday between Israel and Palestinian factions — if it holds — will end...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!