TV News LIES

Thursday, Jan 18th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
451 Pagans get worship space at academy Monday, 01 February 2010
452 Tough old soldier battles new enemy: Suicide epidemic Sunday, 31 January 2010
453 Despite prevention efforts, U.S. military suicides rise Saturday, 16 January 2010
454 Army Imprisons Soldier for Singing Against Stop-Loss Policy Saturday, 09 January 2010
455 Pentagon plays catch-up as toll of repeat combat duty rises Friday, 18 December 2009
456 Indiana soldier is first to die of toxic exposure in Iraq Monday, 07 December 2009
457 US pitches unique F-35 fighter jet to Israel Wednesday, 25 November 2009
458 Hostility between British and American military leaders revealed Monday, 23 November 2009
459 A Morally Bankrupt Military: When Soldiers and Their Families Become Expendable Thursday, 12 November 2009
460 Fort Hood Shooting 'Oddities' Tuesday, 10 November 2009

Page 46 of 64


Most Recent Related Stories...


Military to begin accepting transgender recruits after Trump delays appeal

Military to begin accepting trans gender recruits The Pentagon will begin accepting transgender military recruits on Monday, Jan. 1, after the Trump administration decided...

U.S., South Korea Launch Large-Scale Joint Aerial Drills

War games: US and S. KoreaThe United States and South Korea went ahead with large-scale joint aerial drills on Monday, a...

VA cuts program for homeless vets after touting Trump's commitment

David Shulkin: VA cuts program for homeless vets Four days after Veterans Affairs Secretary David Shulkin held a big Washington event to tout the...

Trump's military buildup still a mirage

Trump' military buildup a mythPresident Donald Trump came into office pledging the largest defense spending spree since the administration of...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!