TV News LIES

Wednesday, Sep 17th

Last update07:18:46 PM GMT

You are here News Military

Military News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
491 Brain-injured troops may reach 360,000 Thursday, 05 March 2009
492 Vets Find Safety Net Online Wednesday, 04 March 2009
493 Blackwater founder quits CEO post Tuesday, 03 March 2009
494 Pentagon: Aid only for 'essential items' Monday, 02 March 2009
495 Soldier mom plans to report for duty with kids Sunday, 01 March 2009
496 Iraq hero goes on the warpath Saturday, 28 February 2009
497 Army manual raises emphasis on electronic warfare Wednesday, 25 February 2009
498 Army charity hoards millions Sunday, 22 February 2009
499 Can the US military he has now inherited do anything without KBR? Friday, 20 February 2009
500 Research shows why some soldiers are cool under fire Sunday, 15 February 2009

Page 50 of 60


Most Recent Related Stories...


US air force sergeant barred from re-enlisting unless he swears to God

Air Force oathThe US air force has told an atheist airman he must swear his re-enlistment oath to...

U.S. military charter lands in Iran after mix-up

military charter lands in IranA U.S. military charter aircraft flying from Afghanistan to Dubai landed in Iran because of a...

U.S. Air Force: Swear to God—or Get Out

Air Force AcademyIn a new, unexplained shift, the Air Force is compelling its troops to use the phrase...

President Obama sending 350 troops to Baghdad

350 troops sent to BaghdadU.S. President Barack Obama authorized a request on Tuesday to send 350 more troops to Baghdad...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!