TV News LIES

Tuesday, Nov 21st

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Science

Science News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Thrilling discovery of seven Earth-sized planets orbiting nearby star Wednesday, 22 February 2017
22 Astronomers find 60 new planets, including a 'super Earth' Wednesday, 15 February 2017
23 New moth species named for Donald Trump's hair Wednesday, 18 January 2017
24 Greenland fossils showcase recovery from extinction event 252 million years ago Monday, 31 October 2016
25 Rosetta Spacecraft Safely Lands on Comet Friday, 30 September 2016
26 Stephen Hawking warns against seeking out aliens in new film Friday, 23 September 2016
27 Cracking an ice cold case: Nearly 3.2 million years ago, Lucy died. Now we know how. Monday, 29 August 2016
28 Researchers confirm astronomical nature of ancient Scottish stones Wednesday, 17 August 2016
29 Chemists unveil cheaper, more efficient carbon capture technology Monday, 04 July 2016
30 NASA reveals solar system Internet for interplanetary communication Tuesday, 28 June 2016
31 Scientists find molecule light-years away that could explain Earth's origin Thursday, 16 June 2016
32 Alien Civilizations May Number In The Trillions, New Study Says Friday, 20 May 2016
33 Deadly ISIL suicide attack hits Iraqi gas plant Sunday, 15 May 2016
34 Big discovery about Vikings just came from space Saturday, 02 April 2016
35 New 250 million-year-old reptile species found in Brazil Friday, 11 March 2016
36 Yearlong spaceman back home in Houston with family, pool Thursday, 03 March 2016
37 Debate rages in courts over 'high-sensitivity' DNA analysis Sunday, 28 February 2016
38 Telescope used on Armstrong's moon landing finds new galaxies Wednesday, 24 February 2016
39 Scientists revive 'water bears' that were frozen for 30 years Tuesday, 16 February 2016
40 Einstein a-go-go! Scientists rejoice as gravitational waves detected Thursday, 11 February 2016

Page 2 of 21


Most Recent Related Stories...


Newly discovered Earth-sized planet looks to be life-friendly

Newly discovered planet seems to be life friendly Scientist have discovered a nearby Earth-like exoplanet with conditions favorable to life. The planet orbits Ross...

Most complete tyrannosaur fossil in Southwest excavated in Utah

Tyrabbisaur foccil found in UtahPaleontologists have completed the excavation of a 76 million-year-old tyrannosaur fossil in southern Utah. With approximately...

Stephen Hawking's expanding universes thesis breaks the internet

Stephen Hawking PhD thesis breaks Internet siteStephen Hawking’s 1966 doctoral thesis has broken the internet after becoming available to the general public...

Ancient sea turtle reveals pigment-based survival trait at least 54 million years old

Turtle 54 million years old Scientists have recovered beta-keratin and muscle proteins from the remains of an ancient sea turtle...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!