TV News LIES

Wednesday, Jan 28th

Last update10:16:13 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
611 Gates estimates 2009 war costs at $136 billion Tuesday, 06 January 2009
612 Olmert rejects French proposal for 48-hour truce - Summary Wednesday, 31 December 2008
613 UN official says Israel responsible for breaking truce with Gaza Tuesday, 30 December 2008
614 Study Criticizes Bush Approach to War Funding, Calls for Changes Friday, 26 December 2008
615 Iraq, Contracting Corruption Wednesday, 24 December 2008
616 Iraqis hope to sue U.S. troops under new accord Tuesday, 23 December 2008
617 Mass graves still unguarded as U.S., U.N., Afghans duck task Friday, 19 December 2008
618 Perino: We’re not occupiers in Iraq; we’re guests Wednesday, 17 December 2008
619 Report: Bush masked cost of wars that could top $1.7 trillion Tuesday, 16 December 2008
620 Shoes thrown at Bush on Iraq trip Sunday, 14 December 2008

Page 62 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


A General’s Apology for Iraq & Afghanistan

apology for itaq and afghanistanThe basic trajectories of events in the two American campaigns chronicled in Why We Lost are...

$500K Afghan Training Center Melts Down

Afghan training center meelts downThis report discusses the results of SIGAR’s inspection of the Afghan Special Police Training Center’s dry...

Islamic State presence confirmed in Afghanistan

isisThe Islamic State terrorist organization has been confirmed to be operating within Afghanistan.Lt. Gen. Murad Ali...

$14 Million an Hour: The War on 'Terror' Has Cost $1.6 Trillion

war on terror costIn the 13 years since 9/11, the United States’ “War on Terror” could be considered a...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!