TV News LIES

Saturday, Aug 30th

Last update04:51:54 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
741 Fmr. Military Intelligence Officer Reveals US Listed Palestine Hotel in Baghdad as Target Prior to Killing of Two Journalists in 2003 Wednesday, 14 May 2008
742 Quiet US Confession - Weapons Were Not Made In Iran After All Tuesday, 13 May 2008
743 Iraq Vets Come Home Physically, Mentally Butchered Friday, 09 May 2008
744 US offers Pakistan government $7bn in non-military aid to fight terrorism Thursday, 17 April 2008
745 Whose mass graves are these? Wednesday, 16 April 2008
746 It's Occupation, Not War Monday, 14 April 2008
747 Khalil regrets toppling statue of Saddam Thursday, 10 April 2008
748 Report: US no closer to Iraq goals Sunday, 06 April 2008
749 Iraq contractor fights suit over toxic exposure Tuesday, 25 March 2008
750 "We are living through another Hiroshima," Iraqi doctor says Tuesday, 25 March 2008

Page 75 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!