TV News LIES

Monday, Jan 16th

Last update05:20:13 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
251 Kucinich: Israel may be using American weapons illegally Wednesday, 07 January 2009
252 Chief justice: Inflation outpacing pay for judges Thursday, 01 January 2009
253 Election judge is dumbfounded her ballot was rejected Wednesday, 31 December 2008
254 Franken Senate Victory Projected Friday, 19 December 2008
255 Interior Dept. Changes Rule to Remove Congress Veto Sunday, 07 December 2008
256 Lieberman Contributed to GOP Senate, House Candidates Thursday, 27 November 2008
257 Franken camp finds 6,400 uncounted absentee ballots Wednesday, 26 November 2008
258 Pelosi Announces New Majority Leadership Team Tuesday, 18 November 2008
259 Bush, Out of Office, Could Oppose Inquiries Thursday, 13 November 2008
260 Could Allegations Invalidate Senate Results? Thursday, 06 November 2008

Page 26 of 31


Most Recent Related Stories...


Breaking: Total Abortion Ban Debuts in Congress

Steve KingRep. Steve King (R-IA) on Thursday introduced the first federal “heartbeat bill” modeled on a failed...

Dems 'outraged' with Comey after House briefing

ComeyA number of House Democrats left Friday's confidential briefing on Russian hacking fuming over the actions...

Trump unleashes Twitter attack against Congressman John Lewis

John LewisDonald Trump tore into civil rights legend John Lewis for questioning the legitimacy of the Republican...

Florida Rep. John Rutherford collapses in Capitol

John RutherfordRep. John Rutherford, R-Jacksonville, collapsed during voting Wednesday night and was removed from the Capitol on...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!