TV News LIES

Wednesday, Jul 01st

Last update01:05:30 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
261 Election judge is dumbfounded her ballot was rejected Wednesday, 31 December 2008
262 Franken Senate Victory Projected Friday, 19 December 2008
263 Interior Dept. Changes Rule to Remove Congress Veto Sunday, 07 December 2008
264 Lieberman Contributed to GOP Senate, House Candidates Thursday, 27 November 2008
265 Franken camp finds 6,400 uncounted absentee ballots Wednesday, 26 November 2008
266 Pelosi Announces New Majority Leadership Team Tuesday, 18 November 2008
267 Bush, Out of Office, Could Oppose Inquiries Thursday, 13 November 2008
268 Could Allegations Invalidate Senate Results? Thursday, 06 November 2008
269 E-Voting Machines Used in Disputed Franken, Coleman Race Failed Tests Wednesday, 05 November 2008
270 Reid Says Stevens Cannot Serve Sunday, 02 November 2008

Page 27 of 32


Most Recent Related Stories...


Dems fold on trade; back worker's aid bill

Dems fold on trade billThe trade battle is over.House Democrats have labored for weeks to stop President Barack Obama’s request...

Meryl Streep asks Congress to revive ERA

Meryl StreepNo actor or actress can match Meryl Streep's 19 Academy Award nominations, and only Katharine Hepburn...

Senate Gives Obama Huge Win On Trade

Senate voteThe Senate on Tuesday handed President Barack Obama the biggest legislative victory of his second term,...

Mitch McConnell commits to abortion ban vote

Mitch McConnellSenate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell guaranteed a vote on a bill imposing a federal ban on...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!