TV News LIES

Tuesday, May 26th

Last update05:20:14 AM GMT

You are here News Congress

Congressional News Archive

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
261 VIDEO: Ron Paul: Israel Created Hamas! Saturday, 10 January 2009
262 Senate Approves Resolution Backing Israel in Hamas Conflict Friday, 09 January 2009
263 Fla. congressman asks Pelosi for football break Thursday, 08 January 2009
264 Kucinich: Israel may be using American weapons illegally Wednesday, 07 January 2009
265 Chief justice: Inflation outpacing pay for judges Thursday, 01 January 2009
266 Election judge is dumbfounded her ballot was rejected Wednesday, 31 December 2008
267 Franken Senate Victory Projected Friday, 19 December 2008
268 Interior Dept. Changes Rule to Remove Congress Veto Sunday, 07 December 2008
269 Lieberman Contributed to GOP Senate, House Candidates Thursday, 27 November 2008
270 Franken camp finds 6,400 uncounted absentee ballots Wednesday, 26 November 2008

Page 27 of 32


Most Recent Related Stories...


Senate clears White House-backed trade bill

senate passes trade billIn a victory for President Barack Obama, the Senate passed bipartisan legislation Friday night to strengthen...

U.S. House Votes To Ban Abortions After 20 Weeks

pro choiceThe U.S. House on Wednesday passed 242-184 a rewritten version of a bill to ban most...

Patriot Act is on life support

Patriot Act on life supportA stalemate in the Senate would leave the FBI and National Security Agency (NSA) without powers...

Senate strikes deal to pass fast-track trade bill

senate passes trade billSenate leaders have reached a deal to advance President Barack Obama’s trade initiative after a failed...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!