TV News LIES

Tuesday, May 26th

Last update07:44:05 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 US military deaths in Afghanistan hit 2,000 after 11 years of war Sunday, 30 September 2012
72 Annan: Blair could have prevented Iraq War Saturday, 29 September 2012
73 Afghan troops get a lesson in American cultural ignorance Friday, 28 September 2012
74 Drone strikes in Pakistan have killed many civilians, study says Tuesday, 25 September 2012
75 Afghanistan: Nato air strike 'kills eight women' in Laghman Sunday, 16 September 2012
76 Pentagon: Guantanamo detainee dies; eighth fatality at facility Monday, 10 September 2012
77 War-weary U.S. is numbed to drumbeat of troop deaths Saturday, 08 September 2012
78 Afghanistan – America’s “Total Lie War” Tuesday, 04 September 2012
79 Millions were in germ war tests Thursday, 23 August 2012
80 Possible war with Iran could be month-long affair: Israel minister Sunday, 19 August 2012

Page 8 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


Far from facing the truth, the US is telling new lies about Iraq

Lies about iraqA couple of weeks ago, the Republican presidential hopeful Jeb Bush was asked in an interview...

The Real Cost of Vietnam

Vietnam warThe commemoration of the end of the Vietnam War this week in 1975 will be lost...

Slaughter of Iraqi family in suspected US-led air strike hints at cost of war

Slaughter of Iraq family of 5Mustafa was jolted awake by the thunderous sound of two large explosions. As the ground shook...

American, Italian hostages killed in US drone strike

ObamaAn American and an Italian held hostage by al-Qaida, as well as two Americans working with...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!