TV News LIES

Friday, Sep 19th

Last update07:57:56 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 US military deaths in Afghanistan hit 2,000 after 11 years of war Sunday, 30 September 2012
72 Annan: Blair could have prevented Iraq War Saturday, 29 September 2012
73 Afghan troops get a lesson in American cultural ignorance Friday, 28 September 2012
74 Drone strikes in Pakistan have killed many civilians, study says Tuesday, 25 September 2012
75 Afghanistan: Nato air strike 'kills eight women' in Laghman Sunday, 16 September 2012
76 Pentagon: Guantanamo detainee dies; eighth fatality at facility Monday, 10 September 2012
77 War-weary U.S. is numbed to drumbeat of troop deaths Saturday, 08 September 2012
78 Afghanistan – America’s “Total Lie War” Tuesday, 04 September 2012
79 Millions were in germ war tests Thursday, 23 August 2012
80 Possible war with Iran could be month-long affair: Israel minister Sunday, 19 August 2012

Page 8 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


U.S. Marine Killed in Afghan Insider Attack

Afghan armyA MARSOC Marine was killed in Afghanistan this week in an apparent insider attack.Sgt. Charles C....

U.S. Inspector: Billions in failed programs wasted in Afghanistan

billions wasted in AfghanistanThe top U.S. official for monitoring aid to Afghanistan painted a grim portrait of the country’s...

Afghan conflict: Three Nato troops killed in Kabul bomb attack

NATo troops killed near KabulAt least three coalition personnel have died after a Taliban suicide car bomber rammed into a...

US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!