TV News LIES

Saturday, Aug 23rd

Last update07:37:11 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 Annan: Blair could have prevented Iraq War Saturday, 29 September 2012
72 Afghan troops get a lesson in American cultural ignorance Friday, 28 September 2012
73 Drone strikes in Pakistan have killed many civilians, study says Tuesday, 25 September 2012
74 Afghanistan: Nato air strike 'kills eight women' in Laghman Sunday, 16 September 2012
75 Pentagon: Guantanamo detainee dies; eighth fatality at facility Monday, 10 September 2012
76 War-weary U.S. is numbed to drumbeat of troop deaths Saturday, 08 September 2012
77 Afghanistan – America’s “Total Lie War” Tuesday, 04 September 2012
78 Millions were in germ war tests Thursday, 23 August 2012
79 Possible war with Iran could be month-long affair: Israel minister Sunday, 19 August 2012
80 U.S. drone kills 5 militants in northern Pakistan Saturday, 18 August 2012

Page 8 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!