TV News LIES

Thursday, Sep 18th

Last update06:01:58 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
81 Australian politicians demand inquiry into Iraq invasion Thursday, 16 August 2012
82 U.S. To Start Carving Up Afghanistan's Vast Resources Sunday, 05 August 2012
83 US drone strikes listed and detailed in Pakistan, Somalia and Yemen Thursday, 02 August 2012
84 Tony Blair's Iraq meetings to remain secret after government veto Wednesday, 01 August 2012
85 Blair-Bush Iraq war transcript may be suppressed Tuesday, 17 July 2012
86 Auditors say billions likely wasted in Iraq work Saturday, 14 July 2012
87 Russia’s stance on the Syrian crisis: On the Right Side of History Sunday, 17 June 2012
88 Drones, computers new weapons of U.S. shadow wars Sunday, 17 June 2012
89 NATO apologizes for deaths in Afghan airstrike Friday, 08 June 2012
90 Nato air strike 'kills Afghan family' Sunday, 27 May 2012

Page 9 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


Afghan conflict: Three Nato troops killed in Kabul bomb attack

NATo troops killed near KabulAt least three coalition personnel have died after a Taliban suicide car bomber rammed into a...

US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. Inspector: Billions in failed programs wasted in Afghanistan

billions wasted in AfghanistanThe top U.S. official for monitoring aid to Afghanistan painted a grim portrait of the country’s...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!