TV News LIES

Friday, Aug 29th

Last update11:36:26 PM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 4 decades after war ended, Agent Orange still ravaging Vietnamese Wednesday, 24 July 2013
22 Final report on Iraq reconstruction says fraud, waste cost U.S. $1.5 billion Wednesday, 10 July 2013
23 Libya may become first country to call conflict rape a war crime Friday, 05 July 2013
24 U.S. Afghanistan auditor tells of free-for-all as subcontractors demand money they’re owed Friday, 21 June 2013
25 Iraqis, Afghans who helped U.S. in wars look to Congress for resettlement Thursday, 13 June 2013
26 U.S. disrupts al-Qaeda’s online magazine Tuesday, 11 June 2013
27 'US drone' kills four in strike on al-Qaida target in Yemen Saturday, 18 May 2013
28 At Senate Hearing, Yemeni Says U.S. Drone War Terrifying Civilians, Empowering Militants Wednesday, 24 April 2013
29 Obama won't send witness to Senate to explain legality of drone war Thursday, 18 April 2013
30 Pentagon reportedly gave Afghan contracts to Taliban Friday, 12 April 2013

Page 3 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


US military deaths in Afghanistan at 2,199

Afghanisgtan - US war deadAs of Wednesday, August 13, 2014, at least 2,199 members of the U.S. military had died...

U.S. airstrikes underway in Iraq, destroying Islamic State artillery

US hits ISISThe Pentagon confirmed Friday that the U.S. military has begun "targeted" airstrikes against Islamic State terrorists...

Saving Iraqis the US left behind

Iraqis left behindAfter the U.S. invaded Iraq in 2003, Hakim, a 49-year-old Sunni Iraqi, helped the U.S. and...

Attack at Afghan base kills US general, wounds 15

Camp QuarghaA U.S. Army major general was killed in an attack at an Afghan military base in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!