TV News LIES

Friday, Mar 27th

Last update05:44:19 AM GMT

You are here News War

War

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Poll: Majority says Iraq invasion mistake Monday, 18 March 2013
42 U.S. pledge to help Iraqis who aided occupation largely unfulfilled Friday, 15 March 2013
43 5 U.S. troops die in helicopter crash in Afghanistan Tuesday, 12 March 2013
44 10 companies profiting the most from war Sunday, 10 March 2013
45 The Worst Mistake in U.S. History -- America Will Never Recover from Bush's Great Foreign Policy Disaster Friday, 08 March 2013
46 Too much money spent in Iraq for too few results Wednesday, 06 March 2013
47 NATO says its troops shot dead two Afghan boys Saturday, 02 March 2013
48 Most charges dismissed against ex-Blackwater execs Friday, 22 February 2013
49 The lonely soldier and the moral scars of war Sunday, 17 February 2013
50 John Brennan and the truth about drones Sunday, 10 February 2013

Page 5 of 78


Most Recent Related Stories...


Companies Profiting The Most From War

weapons of warWorldwide military expenditure shrunk in 2013 for the second consecutive year, falling by 1.9% to $1.75...

Afghan war civilian casualties reached record-high 10,000 in 2014

Afghan civilian casualtiesA new record of 10,548 civilians died or were wounded in the war in Afghanistan in...

Afghanistan gave CIA money to al Qaeda for diplomat's ransom

CIA gave million to Bin ladenAbout $1 million provided by the CIA to a secret Afghan government fund ended up in...

When the U.S. dropped barrel bombs in war

US dropped barrel bombs"It's a childish story that keeps repeating in the West," smiled Syrian President Bashar al-Assad, in...
 
America's # 1 Enemy
Tee Shirt
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
TVNL Tee Shirt
 
TVNL TOTE BAG
Conserve our Planet
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
Get your 9/11 & Media
Deception Dollars
& Help Support TvNewsLIES.org!
 
The Loaded Deck
The First & the Best!
The Media & Bush Admin Exposed!